New names join football Walk of Fame

Five famous footballing legends have been immortalised in the National Football Museum’s Walk of Fame.

Manchester legend Denis Law, Tottenham Hotspur’s highest ever goal scorer Jimmy Greaves and Eusebio, Alfredo Di Stefano and Paolo Maldini now greet people entering the museum.

The Football Walk of Fame is a ‘free to view’ tribute that sits in-front of Urbis. The popular photo opportunity also includes 1966 England World Cup winning England team, Pelé and Cristiano Ronaldo.

Stuart Goulden

Lead Consultant